Log out

Log out when you finish working in SurePoint Cloud.

Open the Account menu and then click Log Out.

You can also click Account and then click Log Out on the Home screen or click Main menu icon on any other screen and select Log Out under Account.

Note: You are automatically logged out when the system administrator updates your assigned roles or when your session times out due to inactivity. When you log back in, you see the Home screen even if you had a different screen open when you were logged out.